Nanny available in Stillwater, MN - 726720 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, MN 55082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for kids and I love how personal it is!

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:726720

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I have a ton of experience in child care! I was taught how to hold a baby when I was four and I have been drawn to kids since. I have babysat from the time I was 12 years old and I was a nanny in high school. I love kids and have a passion for teaching them, playing with them, and helping them learn new things. I recently just changed my major to Early Childhood Development and one day I would love to open an in home, private daycare with tons of activities and a fully curriculum!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.