Nanny available in Stillwater, MN - 408544 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Stillwater, MN 55082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love caring for children and I am passionate about it. I believe itís what I am good at. I enjoy teaching/tutoring children and helping with whatever I can. I am very active, outgoing, patient, and nurturing. I love the outdoors, going for walks, biking, roller-blading, etc. I am a good role-model for children and I always carry a positive attitude. I feel that my qualities and experiences allow me to be a great nanny!

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:408544

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I have a lot of experience working with and caring for children of all ages and abilities. I currently work at an elementary school as a Special Ed Paraprofessional. I have been doing this for two years. I work primarily with children with Down syndrome, Autism, Cerebal Palsy, and Learning disorders. Prior to being a paraprofessional, I was a Community Education Assistant at the same elementary school. I worked with general ed children, grades K-6, in a before and after-school child care setting. I did this for 3 school years and 3 summers as well. I have over ten years of babysitting experience, and have also been a part-time nanny for a family for 9 years. I have cared for children from age 0 to 12. I am comfortable nannying for up to 4 children at a time. I am attending the University of Minnesota in pursuit of a Bachelors degree in Child Psychology. I have taken many courses on child development, child psych, etc.

Additional Comments: I know some sign language.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.