Alena a Nanny for Hire in Stewartsville , NJ 08886

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and wonderful families. My extensive experience and natural gift of patience, positive attitude, energetic personality, and mature demeanor provide me with a ability to be a wonderful nanny.

Alena nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:732018

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, PA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in childcare for 8+ years. have worked as a live out nanny on and off for 5 years and worked in a child care center for 3 years. I have worked as an international Youth Activities Counselor aboard Disney Cruise Line for 2 years, and was a Assistant Art Director at prestigious Summer Camp in the xx for the past 3 summers.

Additional Comments: I am CPR/First Aid Certified, lover of pets, and responsible driver with clean record. Great at light house work, kid friendly meals/snacks, and homework help. Absolutely love arts and crafts, puzzles, board games, reading, and anything creative! I don't mind getting my hands dirty; whether it be playing in the backyard or doing wacky messy science experiments! I am detail orientated and have strong organization skills. I'm great at multitasking and juggling kids busy schedules and running errands.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.