Nanny available in Stewartsville, NJ - 603571 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Stewartsville, NJ 08886

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I went to school for early childhood education and I love working with kids and helping with their development as well as working with the family to ensure their child's safety and that they have a great day learning and having fun.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:603571

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for two little girls for the past three years. From ages 5-6 months up until 3 1/2 years old. I also have experience working at a early/after care program. I also currently work at a YMCA camp and have been there for 10 years doing various jobs such as teaching classes to students/groups of all ages and working in the kitchen where I am an assistant to the chef and do most of the cooking, ordering, scheduling for groups of 20-200+ so I am very organized and pay attention to detail.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.