Nanny available in stewartstown, PA - 748530 - Nannies4hire.com

michelle a Nanny for Hire in Stewartstown, PA 17363

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Raised 2 daughters now grown and enjoy working with the young, helping them grow and embrace the art,s and learning. Art and craft being creative for the future is rewarding for me and I like to work with kids.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:748530

Experience
7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: have been nanny for family for over 5 years with 2 children 1 with special needs. Still with family full time 5 days per week. I have a background in art and theater Towson State. I like to teach the value of art by working with children on projects, reading is a must, parks and outings are my favorite with children. I am caring with outgoing personality, good sense humor. Have my own car clean driving record no points and such.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.