Nanny available in Stewartstown, PA - 702015 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Stewartstown, PA 17363

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny because I get to create a bond with children and care for them as if they were my own. I have a passion for working with children and I want to give them everything I have!

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:702015

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Kelsey ss and I am currently a full time summer nanny and part time school year nanny for 4 children. I have been a nanny for the past 2 years and I have been a babysitter for over 10 years and have cared for children of all ages, including newborns and multiples. I am great with children and love caring for them. I am in college currently entering my second semester in my Sophomore year for Early Childhood Education and Special Education. I am CPR certified, first aid certified, and I am licensed in Pennsylvania for childcare. I am looking for a way to earn some extra money while also being able to continue my passion for working with children. I would love to hear from you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.