Nanny available in Stewartstown, PA - 441718 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Stewartstown, PA 17363

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because of my back problem, I am no longer able to work 12 hour shifts at the hospital. I love taking care of infants and doing parent teaching -so being a nanny will enable me to continue caring for children. Even though most of my professional career has been with infants, I have been raising children for over 21 years and I adore children of all ages. I enjoy playing games, building puzzles, reading to and with children, baking for and with children.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:441718

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, PA


My past childcare experience: I'm an RN and have been a NICU and Newborn Baby Nurse for over 25 years. I have my RN license inboth MD and PA. I have 3 children of my own 21,18 and 13. The older two are boys and the youngest is a girl.

Additional Comments: I am comfortable with both sick and well children. I have a flexible schedule. I think children need consistant firm but gentle discipline. I do have recent criminal and child abuse clearances in PA but will be happy to get another backround check. I am certified in infant/child/adult CPR


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.