Megan a Nanny for Hire in Stevensville, MD 21666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Watching them grow and learn is a very rewarding job!

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:652354

4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children for much of my life. I am 25 years old, and have cared for children, ages newborn to teens. I started babysitting at the age of 14 for families in my neighborhood and children of friends. My older sister has four children, now the ages of 13, 9, 5, and 3-years-old, and being that I am very close to her, I have helped her take care of them since the first child was born. I still frequently care for them, and very much enjoy doing so. Up until this past October, I was the full-time caregiver of my 6-month-old goddaughter while her mother attended school everyday. My stepmother recently gave birth to a baby girl, the newest addition to my family, and I also spend much of my time helping her care for the baby. I still babysit from time to time, mainly for family friends and neighborhood families, and I have decided that it is a job I would really enjoy doing and would perform exceptionally well. I really enjoy taking care of and spending time with children, especially newborns and toddlers. I completed my bachelors degree in psychology, and am current working on my masters focusing on counseling psychology. Currently, I participate in online classes, making it easier for me to also maintain a full-time job. I do work at a restaurant right now, but would be willing to leave or change my schedule for a Nanny position. I would also be available for a part-time Nanny position, or for occasional baby-sitting.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.