Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Stevensville, MD 21666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love watching kids grow and love teaching them and learning from them!

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:558934

9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: I have had many years of experience babysitting/nannying for families of 1-4, ages ranging from infant-12. I just left a nanny job working for a family with a 2 year old and 9 year old. I was able to bring both kids to work with me.

Additional Comments: I graduated from Towson with a B.S in Early Childhood Education. I completed my student teaching in a Kindergarten and second grade classroom in xx. After graduating, I became the 2/3's teacher at a preschool and then became the Kindergarten teacher in an Accredited classroom. I would love the flexibility to bring my 3 year old as well as my 6 year old stepson. My stepson is in first grade and I would only need to bring him on off days of school.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Korean Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.