Rhea a Nanny for Hire in Stevensville, MD 21666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that I have much to offer in that I have almost 30 years of experiance in raising my own children and I truly enjoy the fullfillment that goes along with having a bond with a child. I love babies, toddlers, and grade school aged children as each age group has its own unique attributes.

Rhea nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:434645

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD

My past childcare experience: The innocence and wonder of children both fascinate & inspire me. I love the ever changing atmosphere surrounding children. I have raised five of my own children who are now adults on their own. This is a part of what leads me to persue a job in childcare at this time. I currently teach CCD/Religious Ed for 4th grade. In the past I've worked as a Gym teacher for a . Also while at that position, I would accompany children on field trips and having a CDL license would drive the bus for the school. Over the years I look forward to sharing growth experiances and milestones in other childrens lives.

Additional Comments: My two eldest daughters have been employed as Nanny's while working through school for many years and both have told me that I also would love the job and be well suited for the responsibilities.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.