Nanny available in Stevenson Ranch, CA - 692593 - Nannies4hire.com

Echo a Nanny for Hire in Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always have loved caring for children!

Echo nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:692593

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My Name is Echo, I am 23 years of age and am a responsible, kind and loving adult with a huge heart for children. I have had five years of nanny experience for two different families. I am looking for another long term position in Los Angeles, for the family I currently nanny is moving back to Florida. My responsibilities in the past included drop offs and pick ups to and from school, light housekeeping and meal prep, and driving children to after school activities. I have always been a huge lover of children, even before I became a nanny. I worked at the Disney Store for a year and was in charge of all of the events that took place with the kids! After that, I did a three-month internship at Walt Disney World, where I also worked and provided heart warming moments with kids every single day. I am extremely interested in joining your agency, and I feel like I could be a great fit! I am very kind, responsible, and organized. I always have a smile on my face and have a positive attitude! My current rate has been 15/hr for the past 5 years, so I am hoping to finally move up in rate!! Please let me know if you are interested, I would love this opportunity. Thank you so much for your consideration.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.