Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Stevenson Ranch, CA 91381

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am married and have kids already in college. I raised my children with values, traditions and lots of love. Now I am independent and very reliable. I focus in my job and have flexibility. I decided to take care of babies and toddlers because I have always liked little ones. I enjoy talking to them, feeding them, changing them , bathing them, reading to them and everything is involved with babies and toddlers. I am kind and like to play and engage them to learn and have more confidence in themselves. I like to go to the park and take them to take walks with stroller. I believe that all children deserve respect, love and the right of education.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:386391

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been working as full time nanny and babysitter as needed. For the past 10 years. I have experiences with newborns and toddlers. I worked with many families with their newborn baby and toddlers and help them with everything is involved with young children. I like to interact with children and engage them to play, learn and be active. I have 36 Child Development Credits which involves the care and health of growing children. I Great Books certified. It is a program that engages children to read and love Books. I work for 3 years in Sunshine private school.I am First Aid certified. I teach children a second language. I speak English,Spanish and French. I worked with a family with baby twins girls. I worked with them until they were ready to school. It was a great experience which I enjoyed very much. Working with children and teaching them and supporting them in the development of their motor skills and at the same time discovering their talents is very rewarded. I really enjoy my job.

Additional Comments: My experience and dedication to my job has built many good relationship with parents and families and earned good friends and good references from them as well. I have a safe car with full insurance and a clean driving record. I have updated background check available upon request. I can work in very short notice. My availability is just great.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Latvian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.