Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Stevens Point, WI 54481

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I always had my mom home with me growing up and I know how important it is for kids to be able to have a good summer full of fun memories even when parents are working.

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:677503

3 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have babysat many kids and neighbors in the past. Last summer I nannied for a family in Marshfield, WI and I loved it. I enjoyed getting the kids out of the house and keeping them active by going to the pool and helping them learn to swim or going to the library and completing a summer reading program. I love to take kids for walks in strollers or on bikes depending on ages. Kids need to enjoy their summer while still enhancing their brain and learning skills. I love to incorporate both!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.