Mary Grace a Nanny for Hire in Steubenville, OH 43952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a recent college graduate (May, 2015) and I want to go back to school to become a Certified Nurse Midwife. Before I do that, I need to save up money and complete a year's worth of prerequisites. Nannying seems like the perfect option at this junction in my life. I would love to have a job taking care of kids, helping parents, and being in a family environment, while at the same time, be able to fulfill my goals of preparing to go back into school.

Mary Grace nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:677318

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH, PA, WV

My past childcare experience: Currently, I have been working as a full-time, live-in nanny for two children (ages 6 and 8) for the past year, and I love it. I am the fourth child in a family of eight kids, so I've had a lot of experience with babysitting and taking care of little siblings. I now have five nieces and nephews who are under the age of 5. I consistently babysat a little boy from when he was five years old to when he was eight. I have also been an on-call baby-sitter for two families, both of which had 6+ kids, ages 1-15.

Additional Comments: I am an intelligent young woman, who is friendly, fun-loving, creative, and hard-working. I have experience with caring for infants and children and I will be a loving and, if necessary, firm care-giver. I can clean and cook (vegetarian/vegan/celiac and other strictly-regulated diets). I also have a background in sports (soccer, swimming, track) and art (painting, drawing, etc.) and music (singing, note-reading, wind instruments). I live a healthy lifestyle and I know that I can be a good example/care-giver for your children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.