Nanny available in Steubenville, OH - 659734 - Nannies4hire.com

Mariah a Nanny for Hire in Steubenville, OH 43952

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love the opportunity to become apart of another family and to be in a totally new environment. Also, because I love children so much, I think this job would be perfect for me!

Mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:659734

Experience
1 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I was a live in nanny for 9 months for a wonderful family and i absolutely loved every second of it! I have babysat for over 7 families and come highly recommended! I also come from a family with 7 children so I grew up with lots of children! I have watched infants all the way to 14 year old kids!

Additional Comments: I am a fun outgoing person who loves children! I am the third oldest of 7 children so I have grown up with kids my whole life! I have babysat for many families and come highly recommended! I have taken care of newborns all the way up to 14 year old kids. My passion is being around children and having fun with them! I would love to be a part of your children's lives! I love doing anything and everything! I enjoy being outside traveling to new places. I am a very social person and love hanging out with my friends and spending time with my family! On the other hand I also love having down time to just relax and watch a movie. I a very motivated person and work my hardest in everything. I am the kind of person that tries to make every situation enjoyable and fun for everyone!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.