Yesli a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became nanny when I was 18 years old, since I was little I loved kids I us too help my mother a lot and I enjoyed it. being all energetic and being in a lot of activities with children was fun. That's why I started working as a nanny and still enjoyin it.

Yesli nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:686324

4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: My experience caring for children I love it.I work with the infants 2+yr olds. We start the morning off going to the potty, yes I potty trained the children who are ready for potty training, and diaper change the others. Making learning fun arts and Crafts, Learning numbers, Reading stories, play time is the best, building blocks, cooking in the kitchen like its real working with children.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.