Lilly a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently work in retail but am looking for a childcare job for the summer. I always have so much fun working with kids and can't think of a better way to spend the summer! I have worked with a wide range of children and understand that each child has different needs. I am very patient and caring and

Lilly nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684322

6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Growing up with a mother as a nanny I've always loved helping out with children. I started babysitting when I was 12 and have been doing it consistently ever since. I am comfortable taking care of infants as well as older children. I have volunteered every summer at girl scout camp have worked as a camp counselor for the past few years. I worked at a childcare facility within a country club and have dealt with children of all ages. I also volunteer at a respite care center for children with disabilities. I have a younger brother and sister and am basically constantly surrounded by kids!

Additional Comments: I will have a drivers license before the summer, but I do not believe I will have my own car.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.