Patricia a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. When I owned my daycare it was simply the best job anyone could ask for. Working with children makes every day spontaneous and I enjoy teaching new things. As a past daycare provider, I know I can teach the children many things, but they can also teach me. An individual that works with children has to be patient, flexible, and loving. I believe I have each one of these qualities and others that help me become the best nanny I can be.

Patricia nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:679410

10+ years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with children from different ages for a number of years. When I lived in Arlington I opened my daycare that consisted of 8 children within the ages 1-8. My daycare schedule included a variety of different activities such as reading, playing, going on fieldtrips, etc. My daycare a included meals, so I'm knowledgeable about what foods are age appropriate. I also taught the children Spanish with different resources such as books, tapes, videos, and games.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.