Nanny available in Sterling, VA - 672325 -

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been looking for a summer job and this seemed to be the best fit. I have been babysitting for over six years and love to care for and have fun with children.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:672325

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and was Safe Sitter certified prior to beginning. I have cared for multiple families, both on an occasional and regular basis. I have cared for children from 6 to 11 years old. I had a nanny job caring for a six year old with Cerebral Palsy two summers ago and now I occasionally babysit for an 11 year old with special needs.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.