Nanny available in Sterling, VA - 664080 - Nannies4hire.com

Colsum a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I always love children's. I love Working with children and find it rewarding. I have a passion for what I do and I love what I do.

Colsum nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:664080

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have experience working with children's for 16 years from infancy to teens. Duties included full-time care taking light housekeeping, arranging play dates and picking up kids at school daily. Additional activities: taking kids to playground, playing games with children, reading and creative play (like legos and K'nex), snack preparation and dinners on occasion. and many more.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.