Nanny available in Sterling, VA - 632310 -

Monica a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:632310

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I am an experienced nanny and have been working with children for 12 years. I have experience with newborns and multiples and am also an experienced doula and have experience with breastfeeding techniques and helping mothers with the work/home transition with newborns. I also have experience with special needs children and during the 12 years that I have been a nanny, I have worked with two families that have special needs children. Most of the families that I have worked with have had a newborn, toddler or school aged children. I am comfortable with all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.