Nanny available in Sterling, VA - 561659 - Nannies4hire.com

Celina a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I always loved kids. I am a former kindergarten teacher, and when I moved here from Peru I thought the right place to work for me was being a nanny and here I'am. Children are the most honest, trustful and funny people in the world.I love to help them be the best they can be through instruction, understanding, and interaction.

Celina nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:561659

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX, VA


My past childcare experience: I take care of a brother and sister from birth through 8 and 4 and half years of age. My duties include: organize and conduct age-appropriate recreational and educational activities, around the house,such as school studies, extracurricular learning, games, arts and crafts, sports, walks, play dates and regulate rest schedules.Driving them to school, doctors' visits, play dates and to extracurricular activities.Planning, preparing and serving healthy and natural meals. Instruct children in safe and social behavior, to cultivate development of interpersonal relationship and communication skills. Meet regularly with parents to discuss children's activities and development. Perform first aid o CPR when required.

Additional Comments: I am responsible,energetic, engaged, and encouraging person. I want the best for the families I care for, and I help the children grow up healthy, fun loving, happy, self-sufficient and well behave.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.