Donna a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children of all ages, and enjoy getting to know them, and apppreciating all the fun and different personalities they have. I love the way they remind me to take things slowly, laugh and have fun!! I have four of my own children, who grew up way too fast. I feel we learn from children as they do from us : )

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:58 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:536863

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have a complete resume that I would be happy to forward! I have worked for four Nanny Agencies/been licensed in my home to provide childcare/just finished a position with twins and their baby sister, who are now in school. I was with them for four years. Doula Certified. Newborn specialist. CPR/First Aid Certified.

Additional Comments: I am very experienced, dependable, honest and have excellent references that I will be happy to provide. I am looking for a full-time, regular nanny position. I have a part-time job right now with two agencies. I would prefer to find one family that I can love and cherish!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.