Nanny available in Sterling, VA - 495275 -

Natcha a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20165

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like spending time with children. It is very rewarding. Getting to know them personally and watch them grow is an amazing experience!

Natcha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:495275

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children from toddlers to young teens. Duties included feeding them and doing child related housework. I usually help them do arts and crafts, assist with their homework, engage in outdoor activities, reading, and assist in their personal development. I'm currently employed as a full-time nanny with a family. I have been with them for 5 years. Unfortunately the family has to relocate for work related reason. I would be available to work for a new family in July.

Additional Comments: bilingual, great with computers and animals. I love hiking and camping.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:4/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.