Claudia a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20166

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because i like working with children, i enjoy being around them. And I am looking for a family that will let me bring my 10 month daughter with me. But if it's not ok with the family then I am willing to leave her with my mom.

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:478391

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have work with children since I was in high school. Now I am an online student. I am studying for Early Childhood. I am currently working as a nanny. But the family wont need me anymore because the contract was only for a year. Before taking care of their young child i was the teacher of their oldest child at the daycare that she used to go. When they had their second child they asked me to be her nanny and so now I'm taking care of her. But in April my contract will be over. I have always worked with children. I have been a teacher in daycares, babysitter, and a nanny. I am also a mom. I have a 10 month baby girl that I bring with me to the job.

Additional Comments: I am very friendly, caring, and flexible. I am very responsible with my job.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.