elvy a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like to be around children and playing with them. I enjoy taking the children to the pool, park and generally being outside when possible.

elvy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:468926

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Elvy and I live in Sterling, Virginia. I am from South America, Bolivia. I am bilingual, fluent in English and Spanish. I have my own transportation and my driving license record is clean. I love kids, I will love to take care yours babies. I have Experience and good references. I am a very responsible and an active person. I love to do many activities with children, like going to the park, take them to the pool and also to the Library to read books. Also, if your baby has activitites throughout the day, I will be glad take them and/or to stay with her/him at the activity. I would love to have the opportunity for an interview with you. I will be very glad if I could get a chance to work with you.

Additional Comments: I can take them to the library and other programs for kids.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Bolivien Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.