Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am a nanny because that's what I love to do. I love being around kids because it just makes me feel good knowing I can help them as well as them helping me. I am very trustworthy and I am very responsible.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:461796

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a special daycare center. I have also been a nanny and a babysitter. I have over 10 years of experience with babysitting and being a nanny. I currently have been with this family for 4 years. I'm looking for a new position starting September of 2015. I'm not looking to work past 4:30/5pm.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.