Kendra a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, VA 20164

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love my job! I enjoy spending my day with children and teaching through play. Nannying isn't just something I'm doing for a little while. This is my career and I love what I do.

Kendra nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:371563

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I'm 31 and have been a nanny for 10 years. I graduated from MN Southeast Technical with an associates degree in Professional Nanny/Family Childcare. I have worked with all ages and abilities. I habe a 22 month old son and am looking for a great family that is open to me bringing him with me.

Additional Comments: I am the kind of nanny you will find playing in the yard with the kids, reading books to them, going down the slides, and being in the pool. Sitting on the sidelines is not my style!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.