Nanny available in Sterling, MA - 681118 -

Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, MA 01564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to work with one family help nurture and care for the children in a positive way. I would like to share my curriculum ideas and activities that will help foster the growth and development of the children in the family.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681118

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA, NH, RI, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: I owned /taught and was the director of a center with 80 children ages infant-12 years. I have extensive experience with and knowledge of the growth and development of young children. I have worked with children with challenging behaviors, autism, and physically challenged.

Additional Comments: I can help parents provide a caring, nurturing and safe atmosphere for learning so that the children can develop skills needed for school. I am also willing to do grocery shopping, light housekeeping etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.