Cecily a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, MA 01564

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and seeing them develop

Cecily nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:672638

1 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Hi, I saw this job opening and I was wondering if the job was still available. I live in Sterling and I graduated from Monty Tech in May 2013 in the business program. I am very organized and the hours are terrific for me. I am currently working at a movie theater in Worcester mostly Saturday and Sundays and was a nanny to a 2 year old boy but unfortunately they recently moved. I also babysat two young girls before school last year and babysat a family friends son on Tuesdays until he went into kindergarten and occasional Friday nights. I have been an all star cheerleader since the 5th grade and love being outdoors. I am very athletic, fun and organized. I have a big family and love watching my younger cousins. I have my own car and would love this job opportunity. Thanks, Cecily Renauld.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.