Nanny available in Sterling, KS - 754070 - Nannies4hire.com

Deb a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, KS 67579

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy children and would like to travel which is why I'm looking for temporary positions all over the US.

Deb nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:754070

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MI, NV, NH, NY, NC, OR, SC, VT, VA, WV


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting at the age of 9 for my baby sister and at 11 for other families. I continued to sit while in High School and was a nanny for a summer. During college, I did my work/study in the campus daycare center. I received my AA in Early Childhood Education and went on to earn my Bachelor in Elementary Ed (however never was certified). I worked for a year full-time in Seattle at an infant/toddler center that also had an after-kindergarten program that I led. In Eagle River, AK I worked part-time at a Christian childcare center while attending UAA. I helped to develop their infant/toddler program. While raising my own 5 children, I frequently babysat for others in my home and was a substitute teacher at our church's preschool program and daycare center. For the past 5 years I have owned my own daycare home/preschool.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.