Nanny available in Sterling, IL - 770376 - Nannies4hire.com

Kylie a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, IL 61081

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am still undecided what I want to do with my life and I am trying to explore my options. I have thought a lot about working with children so I would like to start somewhere in working with kids and I feel as thought becoming a nannyabysitter would be the perfect opportunity for me to learn more and more about different kids.

Kylie nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:770376

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, IA


My past childcare experience: I have four cousins that I have babysat for a very long time now. I have experience with all ages as my cousins range from 1 to 12. I absolutely love kids and I personally think I am veey good with them. I love to play and read and draw and basically do anything that the child likes.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.