Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that a nanny has a closer bond with the family he or she works for. I've always seen a babysitter as a a person to keep children safe and out of trouble and a nanny to assist with the development and growth of a child. This concept interests me.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 700 Ref ID:671776

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have experience working in large group childcare settings at church. I also have babysat in private home settings. Between the two settings I have looked after children as young as 8 weeks and as old as 14 years old. I have experience with homework help and bedtime routines as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.