danielle a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I think it is the best job in the entire world, especially while I am going to school. I love babysitting, and I loved being a nanny!

danielle nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:535021

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, MI, SC, TN

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of six, I was a nanny out in California for about six months before moving back home to Michigan; both children had health problems. I have been working in a psychiatric hospital for three years. I currently babysit my sister (5) and brother (8) on a weekly basis until I can find another job. I am going to school for nursing, and of course, I love children :)

Additional Comments: I was a dancer for 20 years and also was an instructor for 4. I love all sports, I am very active, and I enjoy the outdoors!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.