Nanny available in sterling heights, MI - 410546 - Nannies4hire.com

anna a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been s nanny for along time. I love working with family's and being apart of their family. Being a nanny is very rewarding. I'm a Medical Assistant, a Care Giver/House Manager a good family would love to have someone like my self to work for them.

anna nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:410546

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 8 children. I have watched children my whole life. I was a nanny to 5 children, 2 familys, until they grew up. I just finished a job for a family. I love children and people.I have 2 children of my own that I have raised. I have very good references. I work as a temp with agency my back ground has been check my the goverment.

Additional Comments: I have a reference from my Director Manager at the Hospital, family's that have worked for..


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.