Nanny available in Sterling Heights, MI - 37080 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am great with children.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:37080

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Worked in a daycare for 4 years. Babysat a little girl for 5 years, did other babysitting on the side. My first nanny job was with a family with one little boy. I was with them for two and half years before they moved out of state. I did two temporary jobs, both for about a year. I am currently working for a family with two little boys years one and half and almost three. Recently, I have been caring for my neice and nephew who are 14 mons. I have been caring for them since they were born, on my off days from school. That has been a fantastic experience for me because I get to see them and spend time with them. I am currently working as a medical assistant at a xx office/family practice.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.