Breanna a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, seeing their excitement, and helping them learn along many fun adventures we could have together. I want to become a nanny because I love working with kids. As I got my degree in K-12 music education, I really have a passion for working with kids. I feel I am a very supportive and encouraging person who would make a very responsible nanny.

Breanna nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:344858

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: As a college graduate with a degree in K-12 music education, I have been working with kids for many years. I am currently subbing all grade levels so I have a wide variety of student experiences. I currently teach K-8 Music so I work with children every day! :) I have worked one summer as a nanny for two children, ages 4 and 9. Additionally, I am a frequent babysitter who has taken care of children of all ages. I come from a large family and am the oldest of four children so I have taken care of my young siblings for many, many years.

Additional Comments: I spent two summers working as a camp counselor, so I have 24/7 experience with children. Additionally, I am a K-8 Music Teacher so I encourage students of all ages every day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.