stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Coming from a teaching background, I really enjoy working with children. As a nanny, I understand the main duties are to educate the child as a whole and to care for the child. I am able to build relationships with children very easily which makes my job as a nanny easier and more fun :)

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:234679

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI, ON

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny out of college for 2 years. My duties included getting the kids ready for school, preparing meals, taking the kids to school, cleaning & laundry, assist with homework, plan educational and fun activities, drive kids to extracurricular activities, and practice instruments. Also, I was a tutor for both the children during summer. At the end of the summer, one child jumped 2 reading levels and the other child improved on numbering and the alphabet. I have experience being a nanny for children ranging from 3-12 years old. Currently, I am a high school health and physical education teacher. I would like to nanny as I work towards my masters.

Additional Comments: Besides my teaching background, I am a positive role mode for children. I value education and demonstrate good character. I live a healthy lifestyle. I am very energetic and enjoy being active!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.