Nanny available in Sterling Heights, MI - 228071 - Nannies4hire.com

Meghan a Nanny for Hire in Sterling Heights, MI 48313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

-I have a passion for children. -I believe every child has their own story and has the capability to follow his/her dreams.

Meghan nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:228071

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: -Worked with variety of ages and disabilities. -Day care experience. -Vaction Bible School at church. -Currtenly working for a pediatric chiropractor. -Past nanny/babysitter - Use redirection (no hitting!) -If interested feel free to contact me and ask any additional questions.

Additional Comments: -Smoke, Drugs, Drama Free! - No allergies to pets - References are available upon request


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.