Nanny available in Sterling, CO - 355572 - Nannies4hire.com

Raquel a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, CO 80751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have babysat children since I was 12. I was a steady babysitter for 3 of my neighbors and absolutly loved it. I think that its important for children to learn respect, and proper behavior at a young age, while still having fun and being able to be a kid. Outside activities are always something I try to do with kids. In my experience, having a child ride a bike, rollerskate, play in a pool or simply play tag are awesome ways to bond with a child and get them to be active at an early age.

Raquel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:355572

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, HI, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I was a steady babysitter for 3 of my neighbors up until I was 18 and their children were awesome. I loved it. Granted every once in a while you have the child that finds it more fun to throw peas at you rather than eat them but thats all part of the experience. You tell them no, then walk out of the room and laugh about it later (cause you know you did the same thing to your parents).


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.