Nanny available in Sterling, CO - 190746 - Nannies4hire.com

Nicole a Nanny for Hire in Sterling, CO 80751

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children have always been the center of my life. I come from a very large family with lots of little cousins. You can always count on me being the one to entertain all the kids. I have a two year old little brother and love being around him. It just makes sense to have a job working with children. I had many babysitters growing up that have influenced my life in so many ways, and would love to be that role model to the children I would nanny for. Working with children truly would be a blessing.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:190746

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, DE, GA, HI, IL, KY, MD, MA, MS, NE, NJ, NY, NC, OK, PA, RI, TN, VA, WA, DC, WV, WY


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was just twelve years old. I have babysat every summer since, and very often during the school year. Duties that I have been responsible for included, cleaning the house, dishes, laundry, taking children to the pool, museum, library, and all other activities, cooking for family and children, and helping children with homework. I have always babysat for family, and close family friends.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.