Rebekah a Nanny for Hire in Stephenville, TX 76402

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love Children, and I want to help them learn, live and grow with great attitudes and outlooks on life. I want to be there for a family who needs me, and be a positive role model in a child's life.

Rebekah nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:604556

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 13 years old. I have taught multiple Sunday school classes and Vacation Bible School classes from 3-4 year old's through fourth grade. I was also in a program my senior year in high school that allowed me to teach elementary school classes, and I helped teach a kindergarten class for 12 weeks and a fifth grade class for 16 weeks. In Stephenville where I attend college (Tarleton State University) I also help out with a program which is an after school program for children whose parents have to work late.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.