Nanny available in stephenville , TX - 496918 - Nannies4hire.com

Lidia a Nanny for Hire in Stephenville , TX 76039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been nannying all my life. I love children and caring for them comes natural to me. The family I am currently a nanny for has a 2 year old girl who I have been with since she was 3 months old. They have moved further away from the Irving area and the hour commute has become too much for me. As such, I am looking for a family closer to Irving.

Lidia nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:496918

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have nannied for various families with children whose ages range from 3 months to 4 years old. I have been nannying for well over 10 years. I have 2 children of my own and am very experienced in caring for young kids.

Additional Comments: I have great references available upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:1/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.