Halah a Nanny for Hire in Staunton, VA 24401

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always been interested in child care and house-keeping. I want a way to earn a fair income but still allow for me to raise my own family when the time comes.

Halah nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:632202

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have been a Child Care provider since I was 13 years old. Within the past year I have began working regular paid hours. I have most of my experience with infants as young as 4 weeks to pre-teen children. I enjoy games, crafts, and reading and always strive to limit electronic use.

Additional Comments: I provide house keeping, errands, meal preparation, transportation, and pet care as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.