Camille a Nanny for Hire in Statham, GA 30666

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinly love these types of jobs. I love the friendship and connection I get to make with families and children. It's fun, rewarding, and what I'm good at.

Camille nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:644226

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi! I completed the Family and Consumer Sciences pathway in High School. These classes included: Family and Consumer Sciences, Intro to Early Childhood Education, Early Childhood Education (full year). I learned about how to care for a child, keep them happy, and entertain them. I also interned in an Elementary School as a Kindergarten teaching intern, where I could supervise children, tutor them, read, and prepare/ plan a variety of fun activities that promote learning. I have also had experience babysitting neighbors children since I was 16 years old. I have also voluntarily worked with local churches and gyms in their childcare facilities.

Additional Comments: I'm in high school as a senior, but I get out at 2:00pm daily.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.