Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Statesville, NC 28677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I absolutely enjoy children. Furthermore, it would help to to better understand the thinking process children have to further my goal of becoming a clinical psychologist for children.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:779237

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Statesville Recreation & Parks January 2016- Current Recreation supervisor Moring and afternoon childcare Afterschool childcare Clean as necessary Check customers in Sell and renew customer memberships Childcare Provider 2010- Current Change diapers of infants and give toilet training to toddlers Transport children Provide daily living skills assistance

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.