Nanny available in Statesville, NC - 737118 - Nannies4hire.com

Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Statesville, NC 28677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had what my mother calls "baby magic", the strange and wonderful ability to charm a child within minutes of meeting them. I love spending time with and working with children; it makes me happy. "If you do what you love, you'll never have to work a day in your life." -Mark Anthony

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:737118

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old for a family with three girls. I eventually became their nanny and was with them for a total of 6 years. While with that family primarily, I also worked at a daycare for a time and babysat regularly. I have taken care of children everywhere from newborn to middle school. I am comfortable with multiple children in a variety of ages at any given time. Because I am a student, I am only available part-time.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.