Nanny available in STATESVILLE, NC - 698710 - Nannies4hire.com

Jasmine a Nanny for Hire in Statesville, NC 28677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because I think that it's best that I do become a nanny I have a wonderful passion for children I love children I've been watching children since I was 12 years old growing up I've had siblings that I had to take care of so children has always been my passion

Jasmine nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:698710

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: Watching. cooking cleaning tidy up the house bathing them feeding them putting them to bed

Additional Comments: I really need this job all I'm asking is that the parents they need their children watch just give me a chance I am a wonderful man me I'm very responsible I may not have it all as far as a car but I can get one I can work on it just please give me a chance


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.