Nanny available in statesville, NC - 678704 - Nannies4hire.com

sharon a Nanny for Hire in Statesville, NC 28677

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Some families prefer to keep childcare in their home for constancy and routine. I will do my best to live up to the expectations of the parents and have the children doing and learning in a fun and productive atmosphere.

sharon nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:678704

Experience
10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have worked in Early Childhood Development for 20+ plus. My duties have included diapering, potty-training, food preparation, laundry, driving with groups of children, lesson plans and implementation of activities,etc. I enjoy doing as well as supervising activities, including simple cooking activities based upon child's age and development. Hygiene and manners are set as an example and encouraged. I do not believe in corporal punishment, and instead look for alternative methods as a teaching opportunity.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.