Nanny available in Statesboro, GA - 689534 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Statesboro, GA 30458

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am the oldest grandchild in my family so I have always been around children. I have 2 4 year old cousins who are back home in Illinois. I love kids. I am recently married. My husband is in the military stationed about 8 hours away from me. I am attending graduate school and need to finish paying for my education.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:689534

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My first babysitting job was at the age of 12. I worked with my twin sister babysitting 5 children for a family friend. Since then I have worked for many families as needed. I graduated from University of Miami in 2013 with a Bachelor's of Science in Education- Athletic Training major, Psychology minor. I am currently a graduate student at Georgia Southern University. I am CPR and First responder certified. I have worked as a certified athletic trainer for 2 years at Georgia Southern University. As an athletic trainer I am responsible for coordinating health care for 30 college age athletes and providing medical coverage for games and practice. Being the oldest grandchild in my family I have experience with children of all ages. Some of my hobbies include volleyball, crafting, hiking, anything outdoors or active. I am available for summer work beginning in May.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.